YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games. by verna
verna
verna YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.
Organization
YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games. by bleu.
bleu.
bleu. YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.
The Bookshelf
30 great young adult books like Divergent. Definitely must-reads if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year. by verna
verna
verna 30 great young adult books like Divergent. Definitely must-reads if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year.
Organization
25 YA Books For Adults Who Don’t Read YA. If you've heard of Harry Potter and Hunger Games, check out these other "young adult" books that older adults love too! by bleu.
bleu.
bleu. 25 YA Books For Adults Who Don’t Read YA. If you've heard of Harry Potter and Hunger Games, check out these other "young adult" books that older adults love too!
The Bookshelf
13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read. by verna
verna
verna 13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read.
Organization
13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read. by verna
verna
verna 13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read.
Organization
If You Like ... YA book recs from The Nerdy Book Club. The book featured here are for Divergent and Hunger Game fans! by guadalupe
guadalupe
guadalupe If You Like ... YA book recs from The Nerdy Book Club. The book featured here are for Divergent and Hunger Game fans!
Nooks
This is a reading list of books that are fairy tale retellings for adults and young adults. If you love the classics like 3 Little Pigs, Sleeping Beauty, and Cinderella you will love these story elements. by imogene
imogene
imogene This is a reading list of books that are fairy tale retellings for adults and young adults. If you love the classics like 3 Little Pigs, Sleeping Beauty, and Cinderella you will love these story elements.
Favorites
This is a reading list of books that are fairy tale retellings for adults and young adults. If you love the classics like 3 Little Pigs, Sleeping Beauty, and Cinderella you will love these story elements. by imogene
imogene
imogene This is a reading list of books that are fairy tale retellings for adults and young adults. If you love the classics like 3 Little Pigs, Sleeping Beauty, and Cinderella you will love these story elements.
Favorites
If you read anything this summer..these books are a MUST. If you liked Hunger Games, you will LOVE these. by cokacoca
cokacoca
cokacoca If you read anything this summer..these books are a MUST. If you liked Hunger Games, you will LOVE these.
books to read
You don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. by lorena
lorena
lorena You don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.
Photography
If you loved the Hunger Games read these books too! Rae Gun Ramblings by teri-71
teri-71
teri-71 If you loved the Hunger Games read these books too! Rae Gun Ramblings
Books Worth Reading
Divergent... Must read for the summer! If you liked the Hunger Games, you will love this... I liked this better than the Hunger Games. by willie
willie
willie Divergent... Must read for the summer! If you liked the Hunger Games, you will love this... I liked this better than the Hunger Games.
school
books to read if you loved 'Divergent' by bleu.
bleu.
bleu. books to read if you loved 'Divergent'
The Bookshelf
I'm hosting an art competition! If you are in these fandoms: Divergent, The Hunger Games, The Fault in Our Stars, Percy Jackson and the Olympians/ Heroes of Olympus, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments: you can enter. The picture must be ORIGINAL AND RELATED TO YOUR FANDOM. ••••FOLLOW OR REFOLLOW ME AND COMMENT "FOLLOWED" TO JOIN•••• XX, Katniss by lorena
lorena
lorena I'm hosting an art competition! If you are in these fandoms: Divergent, The Hunger Games, The Fault in Our Stars, Percy Jackson and the Olympians/ Heroes of Olympus, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments: you can enter. The picture must be ORIGINAL AND RELATED TO YOUR FANDOM. ••••FOLLOW OR REFOLLOW ME AND COMMENT "FOLLOWED" TO JOIN•••• XX, Katniss
Photography
20+ dystopian teen books worth reading. These will keep fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent busy for a while! by lorena
lorena
lorena 20+ dystopian teen books worth reading. These will keep fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent busy for a while!
Photography
These are some of the best Halloween games out there! Perfect for adults, for older kids, or even for children as young as preschool. Play them either minute to win it style or if it’s for school, the person to win each game wins a prize! These would be perfect for party with teens or even for tweens! I can’t wait to try #4! by kelly.meli
kelly.meli
kelly.meli These are some of the best Halloween games out there! Perfect for adults, for older kids, or even for children as young as preschool. Play them either minute to win it style or if it’s for school, the person to win each game wins a prize! These would be perfect for party with teens or even for tweens! I can’t wait to try #4!
bunny
if you haven't read the books, and you are a huge hunger games fan after seeing the movie, comment who MADGE UNDERSEE is ;) i know by lorene
lorene
lorene if you haven't read the books, and you are a huge hunger games fan after seeing the movie, comment who MADGE UNDERSEE is ;) i know
Books Worth Reading
25 Series to Read if You LOVE the Hunger Games!! by wylene
wylene
wylene 25 Series to Read if You LOVE the Hunger Games!!
g
25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games! by teri-71
teri-71
teri-71 25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games!
Books Worth Reading
the hunger games + divergent + Harry Potter + If I told you by lorena
lorena
lorena the hunger games + divergent + Harry Potter + If I told you
Photography
25 series to read if you love the hunger games by teri-71
teri-71
teri-71 25 series to read if you love the hunger games
Books Worth Reading
25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games! by lesley
lesley
lesley 25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games!
Things I LOVE
25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games! by lesley
lesley
lesley 25 Series to Read if you LOVE the Hunger Games!
Things I LOVE
The biggest psychological thriller books to read from this past year. Perfect books to read if you like Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train. by jerry
jerry
jerry The biggest psychological thriller books to read from this past year. Perfect books to read if you like Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train.
Books Books Books
The best YA books to read from 2016. Books that both teens and adults will love. by elba
elba
elba The best YA books to read from 2016. Books that both teens and adults will love.
Kid's Stuff
Searching for books to read if you like Harry Potter? These hits from 2016 are definitely books to read next in 2017! by faye
faye
faye Searching for books to read if you like Harry Potter? These hits from 2016 are definitely books to read next in 2017!
Ideas for Kids
8 great books for Grandmas and their Grandsons to read together. Funny books that boys will like, as well as super sweet books that are guaranteed to get them cuddling up with Grandma, this is the best selection of books for Grandmothers and their Grandsons. These titles make a nice gift for grandma or a young boy. Click image to see all eight books. by ashleyw
ashleyw
ashleyw 8 great books for Grandmas and their Grandsons to read together. Funny books that boys will like, as well as super sweet books that are guaranteed to get them cuddling up with Grandma, this is the best selection of books for Grandmothers and their Grandsons. These titles make a nice gift for grandma or a young boy. Click image to see all eight books.
words of wisdom.
Hunger Games Lessons: If You Like The Hunger Games...Try These Book Suggestion Sites by aurora
aurora
aurora Hunger Games Lessons: If You Like The Hunger Games...Try These Book Suggestion Sites
Things To Make Sometime
Harry Potter, Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson I like the saying and the Harry Potterness...but would have to change the other books by WeAreAllMadHere
WeAreAllMadHere
WeAreAllMadHere Harry Potter, Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson I like the saying and the Harry Potterness...but would have to change the other books
Favorites
The best YA books to read from 2016. Books that both teens and adults will love. by elba
elba
elba The best YA books to read from 2016. Books that both teens and adults will love.
Kid's Stuff